Home

LES MOUSSAILLONS’ CHILD CARE CENTRE proposes to provide child care services for your little ones. Settled in Montréal, the premises ensure the care of your children if you live within the areas of Ahuntsic and Cartierville.

Child care centre in Montréal

The ideal place for the proper development of your children

LES MOUSSAILLONS’ CHILD CARE CENTRE ensures the development of your children under the best possible conditions. Are you looking for a facility where you can leave your little ones during your working hours? Rely on our private daycare run by real professionals in the field of education. We provide your children with an ideal setting, favourable to their physical and intellectual growth. The daycare is run by the Hedi Khalladi family, which has more than 17 years of experience in the sector. Ms Hedi Khalladi is a skilled educator who has exercised the function of pedagogical advisor for several years. Ensuring the development of your children through a daily playful education is our passion. Your children will evolve in a safe and spacious environment equipped with an extensive recreational area. A proper menu in line with Canada's Food Guide will be provided for your children’s meals and snacks.

Just opt for reliable child care education services, in order to ensure a better development to your children.

Follow the evolution of your children

LES MOUSSAILLONS’ CHILD CARE CENTRE is an academically-qualified daycare centre with specialised programs. Your children's day will be punctuated by different activities that will teach them a sound basis. We teach the little ones how to interact with their environment. Our education programs are also based on teaching them healthy lifestyle habits from an early age. To do so, we offer different activities of creative development such as music and yoga. Several outdoor activities will also be planned throughout the week. The daycare spares no expense in technical and material resources in order to ensure a global development to your children. We establish an educative mission that wants to meet your needs. Our child care services are all in line with the provisions of the law and with the present regulations.

Do not hesitate to entrust the care of your preschool children to a qualified and skilled professional.

The main assets of LES MOUSSAILLONS’ CHILD CARE CENTRE:

  • Rich and specialised educational programs
  • Trained, certified and qualified staff
  • Stimulating activities in a good quality environment
  • Nursery school with an ecological sensitivity

To learn more about our day care services, do not hesitate to contact us.

Day Hours Menu
Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday

Accueil

La GARDERIE ÉDUCATIVE LES MOUSSAILLONS propose d’assurer des services de garde à vos enfants. Implanté à Montréal, l’établissement assure la garde de vos enfants si vous résidez dans les secteurs d’Ahuntsic et de Cartierville.

Garderie pour enfant Montréal

La garderie idéale pour un bon épanouissement de vos enfants

La GARDERIE ÉDUCATIVE LES MOUSSAILLONS veille à l’épanouissement de vos enfants dans les meilleures conditions. Vous recherchez un établissement où placer vos petits durant vos heures de travail ? Faites confiance à une garderie privée tenue par de vrais professionnels en éducation. Nous réservons à vos enfants un cadre idéal, propice à son développement physique et intellectuel. La garderie est tenue par la famille Hedi Khalladi qui dispose plus de 17 ans d’expérience dans le secteur. Madame Hedi Khalladi est une éducatrice expérimentée ayant exercé la fonction de conseillère pédagogique durant de longues années. Assurer l’épanouissement de vos enfants à travers une éducation ludique quotidienne nous passionne. Vos enfants évolueront dans un lieu sécuritaire et spacieux doté d’une grande cours. Un menu conforme au guide alimentaire canadien sera proposé dans le repas et les collations de vos enfants.

Optez pour de services de garde éducatifs fiables afin d’assurer un meilleur développement à vos enfants

Suivez l’évolution de vos enfants

La GARDERIE ÉDUCATIVE LES MOUSSAILLONS est une garderie à titre académique dotée des programmes spécialisés. La journée de vos enfants dans notre garderie est ponctuée par diverses activités qui leur inculquent de bonnes bases. Nous apprenons aux petits à interagir avec son environnement. Nos éducations visent également à apprendre aux enfants de saines habitudes dès leur jeune âge. Pour ce faire, nous proposons différentes activités d’éveil créatif comme la musique et le yoga. Diverses activités d’extérieur sont également programmées tout au long de la semaine. La garderie ne lésinera pas sur les moyens techniques et matériels afin d’assurer un développement global à vos enfants. Nous nous fixons une mission éducative à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nos services de garde éducatifs sont proposés dans le respect des dispositions de la Loi et de règlements en vigueur.

N’hésitez pas à confier la garde de vos enfants à un professionnel de l’éducation qualifié et expérimenté

Les principaux atouts de la GARDERIE ÉDUCATIVE LES  MOUSSAILLONS :

  • Programmes éducatifs riches et spécialisés
  • Personnel formé, certifié et qualifié
  • Activités stimulantes dans un milieu de qualité
  • Garderie éducative à vocation écologique

Pour en savoir davantage sur nos services de garde éducatifs, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

Jour Horaire Menu
Lundi    
Mardi    
Mercredi    
Jeudi    
Vendredi